Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Advanced Reports

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Research

All Market Reports by assets "Advanced Reports"

 

 

Care Homes Report/germany/en-gb/research/1543/care-homes-in-germanyCare Homes ReportWe explain specifics of a future-proof asset class in our report.
Labour & Automation/germany/en-gb/research/1541/labour-automationLabour & AutomationThe european publication provides an overview of recent studies on automation and robots.
European offices - Future Rental Growth Hotspots/germany/de-de/research/783/office-rental-growth-hotspotsEuropean offices - Future Rental Growth HotspotsDie Publikation liefert detaillierte Analysen zum europäischen Office Investment Markt.
Food Retailing in Transition/germany/en-gb/research/1536/food-retailingFood Retailing in TransitionThe following study takes a look at the history of the food industry as well as the current challenges.
Prime Residential Market Report Germany October 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1524/prime-residential-market-report-germany-2016Prime Residential Market Report Germany October 2016The report introduces residential investment in Germany with a focus on the high-quality apartment sector.
Outlook for Student Housing in Germany - July 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1516/outlook-for-student-housing-in-germanyOutlook for Student Housing in Germany - July 2016Student housing in Germany is perceived as a strong growth market with a positive outlook for the next years.
Business Sector Trends for Law Firms - July 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1515/business-sector-trends-for-law-firmsBusiness Sector Trends for Law Firms - July 2016​​Since offices are a big part of their cost base, trends in the prime office market have a direct affect on a law firm’s bottom line.
Sector Trends for Consultancy Firms - January 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1490/sector-trends-for-consultancy-firmsSector Trends for Consultancy Firms - January 2016Analysis of the consultancy sector's behaviour on the office letting market
Berlin’ s start-ups becoming established office users - October 2015/germany/en-gb/research/1467/start-ups-berlin-october-2015Berlin’ s start-ups becoming established office users - October 2015Detailled analysis of the impact of Start-up companies as important drivers of Berlin's economy and the city's office market.
Risk Seesaw - 1st half-year 2015/germany/en-gb/research/1421/risk-seesaw-1st-half-year-2015Risk Seesaw - 1st half-year 2015Illustrates the influences it expects to see on the investment market for office and retail property and show the opportunity-risk ratio of an investment.

​​