Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Nationwide reports

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Investment Market Overview - 3rd quarter 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1472/investment-market-overviewInvestment Market Overview - 3rd quarter 2017The quarterly investment market overview analyses latest developments on the investment market for German commercial property.
Office Market Overview - 3rd quarter 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1471/office-market-overviewOffice Market Overview - 3rd quarter 2017The quarterly office market overview analyses developments in seven German office property markets: Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Munich, Cologne and Stuttgart.
New Business Report Real Estate Financing - 1st half of 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1513/new-business-report-real-estate-financingNew Business Report Real Estate Financing - 1st half of 2017JLL has analysed and evaluated both the actual new business figures and existing loan portfolios by selected banks.
Logistics and Industrial Property Investment Report - 1st half of 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1517/logistics-and-industrial-property-investment-reportLogistics and Industrial Property Investment Report - 1st half of 2017The half-yearly investment market overview analyses latest developments on the investment market for German logistics and industrial property.
VICTOR - 2nd quarter 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1512/victorVICTOR - 2nd quarter 2017The quarterly publication is a performance indicator that analyses the performance of office space in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg and Munich.
Shopping Center Investment Market - 1st half 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1492/shopping-center-investment-report-enShopping Center Investment Market - 1st half 2017This publication provides a detailed overview about the shopping center market in Germany.​
Warehousing Market Overview - 2nd quarter 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1481/warehousing-market-overviewWarehousing Market Overview - 2nd quarter 2017The quarterly publication analyses the warehouse markets in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt/ Wiesbaden/ Mainz, Hamburg and Munich.
Retail Warehouse Investment Report - 1st half 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1494/retail-warehouse-investment-reportRetail Warehouse Investment Report - 1st half 2017This publication provides a detailed overview about the investment market for retail warehouse products in Germany.​
Retail Market Overview - 2nd quarter 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1473/retail-market-overviewRetail Market Overview - 2nd quarter 2017This publication analyzes the current market development in the German retail leasing market.
DIFI report - 2nd quarter 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1503/difi-report-enDIFI report - 2nd quarter 2017Current situation in and expectations for the German real estate finance markets.