Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Nationwide reports

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Shopping Center Investment Market - 2016 /germany/en-gb/research/1492/shopping-center-investment-report-enShopping Center Investment Market - 2016 This publication provides a detailed overview about the shopping center market in Germany.​
Warehousing Market Overview - 4th quarter 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1481/warehousing-market-overviewWarehousing Market Overview - 4th quarter 2016The quarterly publication analyses the warehouse markets in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt/ Wiesbaden/ Mainz, Hamburg and Munich.
Retail Market Overview - 4th quarter 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1473/retail-market-overviewRetail Market Overview - 4th quarter 2016This publication analyzes the current market development in the German retail leasing market.
Investment Market Overview - 4th quarter 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1472/investment-market-overviewInvestment Market Overview - 4th quarter 2016The quarterly investment market overview analyses latest developments on the investment market for German commercial property.
Office Market Overview - 4th quarter 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1471/office-market-overviewOffice Market Overview - 4th quarter 2016The quarterly office market overview analyses developments in seven German office property markets: Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Munich, Cologne and Stuttgart.
DIFI report - 4th quarter 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1503/difi-report-enDIFI report - 4th quarter 2016Current situation in and expectations for the German real estate finance markets.
Prime Residential Market Report Germany October 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1524/prime-residential-market-report-germany-2016Prime Residential Market Report Germany October 2016The report introduces residential investment in Germany with a focus on the high-quality apartment sector.
Residential Market Report 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1518/residential-market-report-germanyResidential Market Report 2016Complete overview of the residential market in Germany.
VICTOR - 2nd quarter 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1512/victorVICTOR - 2nd quarter 2016The quarterly publication is a performance indicator that analyses the performance of office space in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg and Munich.
Logistics and Industrial Property Investment Report - 1st half-year 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1517/logistics-and-industrial-property-investment-reportLogistics and Industrial Property Investment Report - 1st half-year 2016The half-yearly investment market overview analyses latest developments on the investment market for German logistics and industrial property.