Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Retail Market Report

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Research

All Market Reports by assets "Retail Properties"

 

 

Shopping Center Investment Market - 1st half 2018/germany/en-gb/research/1492/shopping-center-investment-report-enShopping Center Investment Market - 1st half 2018This publication provides a detailed overview about the shopping center market in Germany.​
Retail Market Overview - 2nd quarter 2018/germany/en-gb/research/1473/retail-market-overviewRetail Market Overview - 2nd quarter 2018This publication analyzes the current market development in the German retail leasing market.
Retail Warehouse Investment Report - 1st half of 2018/germany/en-gb/research/1494/retail-warehouse-investment-reportRetail Warehouse Investment Report - 1st half of 2018This publication provides a detailed overview about the investment market for retail warehouse products in Germany.​
Investment Market Overview - 2nd quarter 2018/germany/en-gb/research/1472/investment-market-overviewInvestment Market Overview - 2nd quarter 2018The quarterly investment market overview analyses latest developments on the investment market for German commercial property.
DIFI report - 2nd quarter 2018/germany/en-gb/research/1503/difi-report-enDIFI report - 2nd quarter 2018Current situation in and expectations for the German real estate finance markets.
New Business Report Real Estate Financing - Full year 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1513/new-business-report-real-estate-financingNew Business Report Real Estate Financing - Full year 2017JLL has analysed and evaluated both the actual new business figures and existing loan portfolios by selected banks.
Retail City Profile Aachen - 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1433/retail-city-profile-aachenRetail City Profile Aachen - 2017The study provides a summary of all relevant market data and charts for the shopping city name of Aachen.
Retail City Profile Berlin - 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1434/retail-city-profile-berlinRetail City Profile Berlin - 2017The study provides a summary of all relevant market data and charts for the shopping city Berlin.
Retail City Profile Bielefeld - 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1435/retail-city-profile-bielefeldRetail City Profile Bielefeld - 2017The study provides a summary of all relevant market data and charts for the shopping city Bielefeld.
Retail City Profile Bonn - 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1436/retail-city-profile-bonnRetail City Profile Bonn - 2017The study provides a summary of all relevant market data and charts for the shopping city Bonn.