Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Retail Market Report

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Research

All Market Reports by assets "Retail Properties"

 

 

Shopping Center Investment Market - 1st half 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1492/shopping-center-investment-report-enShopping Center Investment Market - 1st half 2017This publication provides a detailed overview about the shopping center market in Germany.​
Retail Warehouse Investment Report - 1st half 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1494/retail-warehouse-investment-reportRetail Warehouse Investment Report - 1st half 2017This publication provides a detailed overview about the investment market for retail warehouse products in Germany.​
Retail Market Overview - 2nd quarter 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1473/retail-market-overviewRetail Market Overview - 2nd quarter 2017This publication analyzes the current market development in the German retail leasing market.
Investment Market Overview - 2nd quarter 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1472/investment-market-overviewInvestment Market Overview - 2nd quarter 2017The quarterly investment market overview analyses latest developments on the investment market for German commercial property.
DIFI report - 2nd quarter 2017/germany/en-gb/research/1503/difi-report-enDIFI report - 2nd quarter 2017Current situation in and expectations for the German real estate finance markets.
New Business Report Real Estate Financing - Full-year 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1513/new-business-report-real-estate-financingNew Business Report Real Estate Financing - Full-year 2016JLL has analysed and evaluated both the actual new business figures and existing loan portfolios by selected banks.
Future of Work/germany/en-gb/research/1530/future-of-workFuture of WorkJLL’s Future of Work model helps companies pinpoint the precise areas they need to focus on to lead through a changing world of work.
Interest rate and economic scenarios/germany/en-gb/research/1527/interest-rate-and-economic-scenariosInterest rate and economic scenariosSo, what’s next? We have identified three potential scenarios for the situation in two years’ time.
Retail City Profile Aachen - 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1433/retail-city-profile-aachenRetail City Profile Aachen - 2016The study provides a summary of all relevant market data and charts for the shopping city name of Aachen.
Retail City Profile Berlin - 2016/germany/en-gb/research/1434/retail-city-profile-berlinRetail City Profile Berlin - 2016The study provides a summary of all relevant market data and charts for the shopping city Berlin.